S'mores and vegans don't usually mix well together. The well-meaning, non-vegan camper will bring graham crackers with honey, marshmallows with gelatin and milk chocolate. No longer! Vegan S'mores are possible once again. Just follow the links. You know what to do after that.
Dark Chocolate (this one most vegans have figured out)
If you make vegan s'mores, send me a picture and I'll post it!